Gujarat Titans Won The IPL final 2022

Gujarat Titans won the IPL 2022 final in Ahmedabad on Sunday, defeating Rajasthan Royals by seven wickets.

Gujarat Titans had a Cinderella season in IPL 2022, winning the title in their first season under Hardik Pandya’s leadership. The Gujarat-based franchise was able to defeat Sanju Samson’s Rajasthan Royals in the final and therefore claimed the title. Hardik Pandya, the captain, got three wickets with the ball in the final, including the prized scalp of Jos Buttler. Gujarat titans eventually chased down the target with seven wickets in hand and 11 balls to spare.

On Instagram & Twitter, celebratory sentiments poured in as soon as Gujarat Titans won the IPL.

Jay shah congratulate hardik pandya



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Jay Shah (@jayshah220988)


The RR batted first in the summit showdown between GT and RR, scoring 130/9 in 20 overs. Buttler top-scored with 39 runs, while Gujarat skipper Hardik Pandya responded with figures of 3-17 from his four overs.

Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, and Shimron Hetmyer were all dismissed by Hardik.

GT lost Wriddhiman Saha (5), Matthew Wade (8), and Hardik Pandya (34) in the 14th over while chasing 131. Shubman Gill and David Miller, on the other hand, guaranteed that Gujarat won the IPL title.

With 45 and 34 points, respectively, Gill and Miller stayed unblemished. Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, and Yuzvendra Chahal each took one wicket for Rajasthan.

Gujarat had previously won the league stage with 20 points from 14 games, and they advanced to the final after defeating Rajasthan Royals in Qualifier 1.

Top Best Online betting sites in India


Get an online betting id on

Betting Id

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *