dinesh karthik

I’d describe Dinesh Karthik as a terrific finisher, but

“Would Call Dinesh Karthik A Fine Finisher But,” said a former captain of India on Team India’s “Actual Finishers.”

Krishnamachari Srikkanth has commended Karthik’s recent efforts but added that the team’s “true finisher” is someone else.

So dinesh Karthik’s development into a dependable T20 player has been nothing short of amazing. The seasoned player has been performing well for his IPL franchise and the Indian cricket squad, making him a frontrunner to be selected for the T20 World Cup. Karthik is one of the 15 players on the team competing in the Asia Cup. His performance as a finisher and a backup wicketkeeper will be closely examined in the coming days. Former Indian cricket team captain Krishnamachari Srikkanth has hailed Karthik’s recent successes but claimed that another player is the squad’s “true finisher.”

To finish? Why do you say that, exactly? The finisher, in my opinion, is the batsman who can lead India to victory by taking up the batting in the eighth or twelfth over and continuing through the twenty. When he begins in the eighth or sixth over, where is the strong finisher? KL Rahul and Rohit Sharma are both adept finishers. They open with “Speaking on Star Sports, Srikkanth,” by the way.

“I really can’t argue that he is a finisher because he bats in the last five overs. I’d want to say that Dinesh Karthik definitely has a place on my team. Dinesh Karthik is an excellent finisher, but Suryakumar Yadav is a true finisher, in my opinion. He is quite good at finishing jobs. Rishabh Pant is a fantastic finisher for you. You have Hardik Pandya, who is also an excellent finisher. A finisher, for the avoidance of doubt, is a player who captains the team from the eighth over to the twentieth over.

The following players will represent India at the Asia Cup: Virat Kohli, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, and Avesh Khan. Rohit Sharma will serve as captain while KL Rahul will serve as vice-captain.

As backups, three athletes have been named: Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, and Deepak Chahar.

Top Best online betting sites in India


Get an online betting id on

Betting Id

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *