shubman gill

Shubman Gill’s epic reaction to scoring his 1st international ton was captured on camera.

In the third one-day international between India and Zimbabwe, Shubman Gill’s epic reaction to scoring his first international ton was captured on camera.

Watch Shubman Gill’s Epic Reaction after Hitting His First International Ton in India vs. Zimbabwe’s Third One-Day International.

Shubman Gill was out in the third one-day international against Zimbabwe for 130 runs off 97 balls.

Shubman Gill finally ended a protracted search for his first international century on Monday in the third One-Day International against Zimbabwe in Harare when he reached the triple digit mark off just 82 balls. The talented opener, who will turn 23 next week, has hit seven 50-plus scores in 11 Test matches and 8 One-Day Internationals since making his international debut in January 2019. Gill occasionally reached the 90s, but he was unable to pass the century. However, Gill made certain that he would get to raise his bat on Monday for the first-ever century in an international game.

By mostly relying on fours to keep his innings moving, Gill showed control throughout. Despite having just one six, he only needed 85 balls to achieve the century. Gill’s response was distinctive following the ton. He was finally apprehended for 130.

Check out Shubmam Gill’s comment after passing the century mark.


Earlier, India captain KL Rahul won the toss and elected to bat in the third and final ODI against Zimbabwe. After India made two changes, Deepak Chahar and Avesh Khan took the place of Mohammed Siraj and Prasidh Krishna. Richard Ngarava and Tony Munyonga, who were hired by Zimbabwe, took the position of Tanaka Chivanga and Wessly Medhevere.

India are leading the series 2-0.

Teams: India: KL Rahul (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Shubman Gill, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Sanju Samson (wk), Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Yadav, Avesh Khan.

Zimbabwe: Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Innocent Kaia, Tony Munyonga, Regis Chakabva (wk/c), Sikandar Raza, Sean Williams, Ryan Burl, Luke Jongwe, Brad Evans, Victor Nyauchi, Richard Ngarava.

Top Best online betting sites in India


Get an online betting id on

Betting Id

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *