aus vs pak

Pak vs Aus: Australia to tour Pakistan after span of 24 years.

Australia cricket team is set to tour Pakistan after a gap of 24 years. The last time Australia toured Pakistan was back in 1998.

Australia tour of Pakistan will commence from 4th March 2022 which includes three tests, three One day matches and One T20 match.

New Zealand had abonded the series just before their 1st ODI back in 2021 citing a security threat. Seeing this England also abonded the tour.

Pakistan Cricket Board would be eager to complete this series with a bang without any hassels. Australian team on other hand would face anxiety and nervousness touring Pakistan.

Australia Test squad:

Pat Cummins (c), Ashton Agar, Scott Boland, Alex Carey, Cameron Green, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazelwood, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Michael Neser, Steve Smith (vc), Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, David Warner.

Australia ODI and T20 squad:

Aaron Finch (c), Sean Abbott, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Alex Carey, Nathan Ellis, Cameron Green, Travis Head, Josh Inglis, Marnus Labuschagne, Mitchell Marsh, Ben McDermott, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa

Pakistan haven’t released their squad their Test, ODI and T20 squad yet.

David Warner, Pat Cummins and Josh Hazelwood won’t be part of ODI and T20 squad. Maxwell’s marriage date clashes with the series hence he decided to opt out.

Sean Abbott, Mitchell Marsh and Marcus Stoinis would miss the initial matches of IPL as they would be participating in the International T20 matches.

To Play Games and Live Streaming : Exchange/Sportsbook/Casino/Gamble/Cricket/Football

Powered by

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *