rohit sharma

This player prefers Rohit Sharma as the starting quarterback.

In the Asia Cup game, this player prefers Rohit Sharma to KL Rahul as the starting quarterback.

In the Asia Cup game, this player prefers Rohit Sharma to KL Rahul as the starting pitcher.

The Asia Cup will be an important chance for all the nations to test themselves against the best before the 2022 T20 World Cup in Australia, which starts in less than two weeks.

The Asia Cup, which starts in just over two weeks, will benefit all of the nations. as an opportunity to compete against the best before the Australia-hosted T20 World Cup in 2022. As a result, on August 28, the Dubai International Cricket Stadium will host a Group A match between the cricket teams of Pakistan and India. Pakistan, led by Babar Azam, handily overcame India in their prior encounter at the 2021 T20 World Cup. Rohit Sharma, formerly known as Virat Kohli, serves as India’s current captain.

Rohit will be the center of attention in addition to being the captain and a star opener. So it will be crucial for him and the other opener to get India off to a good start. So Vice-captain KL Rahul is currently recovering from an injury. seems to be the front-runner to succeed at the top. A new name has been suggested by Danish Kaneria, a former spinner for the Pakistan cricket team.

I want Suryakumar Yadav to continue partnering with Rohit Sharma at the opening. His dependability with Rohit has been exceptional as an opener. KL Rahul has so returned to the team. Specify that he must stay down. In every situation in which he has batted, he has scored runs. I thus want Surya and Rohit to start, “Danish Kaneria remarked in a video that was uploaded on his YouTube website.

Despite usually playing at No 3 or 4, Yadav was given the chance to open the batting in the recent T20I series against the West Indies. He received 24, 11, 76, and 24 for his series.

India’s squad for Asia Cup: Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul (vice-captain), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, R. Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan. Three players Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel and Deepak Chahar have been named as standbys.

Top Best online betting sites in India


Get an online betting id on

Betting Id

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *